Call us at 62875355
24 hour hotline: 62875355 ext 9
50 Sungei Tengah Road, S(699012)
 
     
 
What's On
News & Events
Tender Notice
Events Registration
Media
Publications
 
 
News & Events : News & Events
 
 
 
News & Events
 
 
Opening Hours for Christmas and New Year's Day

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to our supporters! While you celebrate the holiday with your family and friends, please spare a thought for our animal friends. Our shelter remains open on public holidays and our animals continue to wait for their forever homes. Come visit them!

Opening hours for Christmas:

24 December 2018, Monday - 11am to 12.30pm
25 December 2018, Tuesday - 11am to 4pm
26 December 2018, Wednesday - 11am to 4pm

Opening hours for New Year's Day:

31 December 2018, Monday - 11am to 12.30pm 
1 January 2019, Tuesday - 11am to 4pm
2 January 2019, Wednesday -

More Details
 
 
Opening Hours for National Day

Happy National Day to all our friends and supporters! While you celebrate this lovely holiday with your family and friends, please spare a thought for our animal friends. Our shelter remains open on public holidays and our animals continue to wait for their forever homes. Come visit them!

Opening hours for National Day holiday:

8 August 2018, Wednesday - 11am to 4pm
9 August 2018, Thursday - 11am to 4pm
10 August 2018, Friday - 11am to 4pm

For more details, please refer to http://www.spca.org.sg/contact_openinghours.asp

We (and our animals) hope to see you

More Details
 
 
Opening Hours for Hari Raya Haji

Selamat Hari Raya Haji to all our Muslim friends and supporters! While you celebrate this lovely holiday with your family and friends, please spare a thought for our animal friends. Our shelter remains open on public holidays and our animals continue to wait for their forever homes. Come visit them!

Opening hours for Hari Raya Haji holiday:

22 August 2018, Wednesday - 11am to 4pm 
23 August 2018, Thursday - Closed 
24 August 2018, Friday - 11am to 4pm

For more details, please refer to http://www.spca.org.sg/contact_openinghours.asp.  

We (and our animals) hope to see you

More Details
 


Page:  << First << Prev    9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  Next >> Last >>